Contact Us

Contact MAD Elevator

MAD Elevator Inc.

North American Toll Free

Tel: (866) 967-8500

Select the map to find your Sales Representative

 

Sales

Michelle Connell

Sales Manager – Fixtures

Tel: (416) 881-1525

michelle.connell@madelevator.com

Jose Monterroza

Sales Manager - Interiors

Tel: (613) 914-4000

jose.monterroza@madelevator.com

Cristina Robibero

Parts Manager

Tel: (905) 515-5536

cristina.robibero@madelevator.com

Krista Dvorak

Regional Sales Manager

Tel: (416) 827-1879

krista.dvorak@madelevator.com

Max Strychaluk

Regional Sales Manager

Tel: (416) 803-0091

max.strychaluk@madelevator.com

Carter Sutherland

Regional Sales Manager

Tel: (647) 684-4680

carter.sutherland@madelevator.com

Gaetan Lemieux

Regional Sales Manager

Tel: (613) 294-2940

gaetan.lemieux@madelevator.com

Jonathan Latham

Regional Sales Manager

Tel: (631) 275-6238

jonathan.latham@madelevator.com

MAD Elevator

Steve Reich-Rohrwig

President

Tel: (416) 455-8288

steve.reich-rohrwig@madelevator.com

Andrey Palcikovs

Vice President - Operations

Tel: (416) 357-6722

andrey.palcikovs@madelevator.com

Michelle Chang

Director of People & Culture

Tel: (647) 925-2524

michelle.chang@madelevator.com

Luis Salazar

Director of Supply Chain

Tel: (647) 992-0004

luis.salazar@madelevator.com

Get in Touch with Us

If you do not know who your point of contact is,
please fill out the form below.