Contact Us

 

MAD Elevator Inc.  |  North American Toll Free  |  Tel: (866) 967-8500

 

OFFICES

Toronto, ON   |  115 City View Drive, M9W 5A8  |  Tel: (416) 245-8500

New York, NY  |  1133 Broadway, Suite 706  |  Tel: (917) 677-5333

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE  | Tel: (866) 967-8500  | email: customerservice@madelevator.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT | Tel: (647) 925-4520 | email: support@madelevator.com

ONLINE STORE SUPPORT | Tel: (416) 245-8500 | mos@madelevator.com

REPLACEMENT PARTS | parts@madelevator.com 

 

Carl Strychaluk -  Business Development | Tel: (416) 881-1921  | email: carl@madelevator.com

Michelle Connell - Sales | Tel: (416) 881-1525 | email: michelle.connell@madelevator.com

Michelle Hamelin - Sales | Tel: (416) 735-3048 | email: michelle.hamelin@madelevator.com

Matt Jackson - NYC Sales | Tel: (917) 677-5333  | email: matt.jackson@madelevator.com

Krista Dvorak - Inside Sales | Tel: (416) 827-1879 | email: krista.dvorak@madelevator.com

Tharsa Sivalingam - Inside Sales | Tel: 647-925-4513 | email: tharsa.sivalingam@madelevator.com 

Andrey Palcikovs - Order Management and Engineering | Tel: (416) 357-6722 | email: andrey.palcikovs@madelevator.com

Steve Reich-Rohrwig - General Manager | Tel: (416) 455-8288 | email: steve.reich-rohrwig@madelevator.com

 

If you do not know who your point of contact is, please fill out the form below.





Security question: 3 + 7 =